Contacts

Position Name Email Address
President open president@lwsg.org
Vice-President Elizabeth v-president@lwsg.org
Secretary Ann secretary@lwsg.org
Treasurer Shona treasurer@lwsg.org
Program Director Krista programs@lwsg.org
Education Directors Rachel & Kelsey education@lwsg.org
Scholarship Directors Dian scholarships@lwsg.org
Standards & Jury Director Diana standards@lwsg.org
Immediate Past-President Ginette past-president@lwsg.org
Library Denise, Linda library@lwsg.org
Equipment Lois, Krista rentals@lwsg.org
Membership Gail, Lynda members@lwsg.org
New Member Hospitality Elizabeth members@lwsg.org
Newsletter Editor Marnie newsletter@lwsg.org
     
Newsletter Distributor Margaret  
Website Mady webmaster@lwsg.org
Archivist/Historian Diana historian@lwsg.org
Email Committee Marilyn generalnews@lwsg.org
     
Sunshine Carol Ann sunshine@lwsg.org
Artisan Sale Sandra artisansale@lwsg.org
Wool Room Dale and Jeff woolroom@lwsg.org
 Community Relations/Advertising  Maureen  
ANWG Lois anwgrep@lwsg.org
     
     
     
     

Meeting Place

United Churches of  Langley, Murrayville
21562 Old Yale Road
(48th and 216th Street)
Langley, British Columbia

Mailing Address

Langley Weavers and Spinners Guild
P.O. Box 349, STN Milner
Langley, BC V2Y 0W9